Sunsport Gardens Will Host 7th Annual Young Naturist Fest 2015

Young Naturist Naked Spring Fest at Sunsport Gardens, Florida

Young adults aged 18-30 and their friends will meet at Sunsport Gardens Family Naturist Resort for a weekend of fun and community. Activities will include a drum circle, dancing with a live band, body painting, yoga, relationship workshops, volleyball, canoeing and kayaking, free camping in an area reserved for young adults, and much more. The cost is only $6 per day.

florida-young-naturist-group-sunsport-gardens-spring-fest-young-naturists-america florida-young-naturist-naked-spring-fest-pudding-toss-sunsport-gardens-young-naturists-america florida-young-naturist-body-painting-spring-fest-sunsport-gardens-young-naturists-america

Naturally beautiful Sunsport Gardens has an 87 degree crystal clear swimming pool, hot tub spa, sauna, tennis courts, free WiFi, and a restaurant with delicious healthful meals including vegetarian and gluten-free options. For your health and comfort, Sunsport is smokefree except is a few out of the way designated areas. Sunsport has the highest percentage of young adults and families with children of any US naturist (nudist) resort.

Sunsport hosts Fests for young adults on the second weekends of April, August, and December. These unique events are a time to meet new friends and renew friendships in a relaxed, caring environment. The Fests are sometimes life altering, personal growth experiences.

Below are excerpts from testimonials of 2 young adults who attended last August’s Young Naturist Fest for the first time. The full testimonials as well as more photos from past Fests are on the Young Adult Page of Sunsport’s website.

There was such positive energy there it was life altering. For the first time in my life, when I returned home and looked in the mirror, I didn’t want to cry. I looked at myself and was happy looking back at me. This weekend was priceless and life altering in a magical way….At Sunsport, even though I had come knowing only one person, I left feeling that I had known so many people…for years. I am now a naturist for life.
We ran around, playing in the pool, volleyball, glow tag, body-paint, voyaging on nature trails, but more importantly laughing and having fun. I was so swept up by all the love and equality around me, I forgot that we were all naked. Everyone I met was patient with me, and were so positive with their words of love and encouragement.

– Azure Trio 8/11/14

Admittedly I came to the Young Naturist End of Summer Event at Sunsport Gardens feeling a bit nervous. The weekend was my first experience being fully naked in public in front of strangers. Amazingly, all the nerves went away the minute I got there…..I can honestly say now that I feel more comfortable completely nude in front of people at the pool than I do in a bikini! The event itself was great; the drum circle, body paint, volleyball, swimming, etc. However, the thing that struck me most was my own acceptance with body image and the way people around me view themselves.

– Natalie Strobl 8/11/14

For more about the 7th Annual Young Naturist Fest 2015 visit YNA.

 

One response to “Sunsport Gardens Will Host 7th Annual Young Naturist Fest 2015

Leave a comment