“6 Commandments” for Nudists

Catholic In The 21st Century

As a Catholic, I try and follow the 10 Commandments.

On this blog, I write about the subject of nudism because I think the subject is important, and because I think that the people who live the nudist lifestyle shouldn’t be swept under the rug.

I decided to write down “Commandments” for people living the nudist lifestyle. I thought of 6. (Note: They are influenced by my Catholic faith.)

Why did I do this?

The purpose of this post is to help people who are nudists get the most out of their lifestyle.

Also: I’m not trying to equate myself with God by issuing “Commandments” — I just didn’t know what else to call what I’d written.

If you have any “Commandments” you’d like to add, write them in the comment section. And, as always: Feedback is welcome.

Here they are:

  1. Always make a person feel safe.

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

