Gallery

luna phoenix april clothes free yogi you should know

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

April marks the beginning of spring, a season of rebirth so it fitting that our April clothes free yogini is named Phoenix this we share the functional and challenging practice of Luna Phoenix a clothes free yogi we think you should know.

My spiritual name is Luna Phoenix. Luna, Spanish for Moon, is not only to signify my Spanish heritage but also my sense of humor for teaching nude yoga. It also signifies my dedication to you the student, the individual, my fellow human being. The Moon reflects the Light from the Sun to shine upon the Earth. My job is to be the reflection of light that is shown upon me from you. I make it my goal to reflect the light in all who I meet. Phoenix reflects my life. I have been down in the abyss of my psyche many times in my life and risen…

View original post 972 more words

Leave a Reply

