Gallery

Clothes free yogi you should know March 2016 Renee

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Before there was the nude yoga girl there was naked soul yoga. This month we are pleased to feature the founder of Naked Soul Yoga Renee Watkins a clothes free yogi we think you should know.

Hey, I’m Renee and I started practicing yoga in July of 2013. I started my nude practice May of 2014 when myself and 2 other yogis introduced the #NakedSoulYogaChallenge to Instagram and it changed my life! My idea for NSY was to get people to truly understand that yoga is FOR ANY AND EVERYBODY and to separate nudity from sexuality/sensuality. Essentially we wanted everyone to remove their clothes and bare their souls. So many people have this idea that you have to be a thin white female who takes pics in exotic places in expensive clothing to be a yogi, (or that’s what many famous yogis appear to be anyway). I wanted people…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

