Facebook hates Freedom of speech

Nicky's World

It seems like Facebook aka Fascistbook hates Freedom of speech so much that they will silence and punish anyone that doesn’t play along with their PC crap. Just today, Facebook has once again put me in their so=called Jail again and this is becoming a pain and the ass because Facebook simply hates Freedom of speech and speaking the truth. What I am glad what I do have as a back up is Google plus because my Google plus page is my Facebook backup in case stuff like this happens. One thing I have always told people that Google plus is the Facebook alternative and my Facebook backup when Facebook acts PC and tries to silence dissent.

It’s why I have always said, Google plus is the place where you can post stuff that Facebook would never allow and would most likely get you banned or suspended. On top of…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

