I’ve been a nudist by heart my whole life, part 4

My Blog

Well, here is my fourth part (and maybe the final one) of me being a nudist by heart my whole life.

I have seen works of nude art throughout my life, and they have never bothered me.

When I visited an uncle and two cousins in April 2006, one time one of my cousins told me she would see a boy in the show King of the Hill naked, and she told me about it. It did not shame or disgust me.

National Geographic magazine does show naked people at least at times, and throughout life I’ve seen those magazines. Some magazines do show nudity, and the nudity has never bothered me.

The show of SpongeBob Squarepants sometimes shows a few of the characters naked. I would see that during 2008 and 2009 in some scenes with nudity, at least on one character, and it did not bother me.

In…

View original post 781 more words

Leave a Reply

