free to be free: my first topfree walk in the city

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

23439737589_c29297a91a_o“I didn’t know if you would like to walk over here to us or if you would rather us come pick you up,” read my phone’s face.

I knew exactly where they were parked: right in front of the studio where I practice and assist class. I also knew that 1) there were about 60 yoga people there, 2) that they were on lunch break for their weekend yoga teacher training session, and that 3) this would likely mean folks would be sprawled out on the sidewalk in a rainbow stew of spandex and lycra. All this is also in the same neighborhood as the place where I work.

I texted Gingerbread back, “I can come to you.” In fact, I had already left my office and was just around the corner from meeting my new friends for my first ever topfree walk in the midst of clothed society.

View original post 750 more words

Leave a Reply

