Naked Run 8: 2nd 5k Naked Run

Naked Running

5k Naked Run
Naturist Foundation, Orpington, Kent
September 2015

So much had happened since my last naked 5k race four months earlier (starting this blog, for one!), I had no idea how I would react to being back at the Naturist Foundation 5k Naked Run.

Not only had I started publishing this blog, but I had spent most of my spare time developing and exploring my new naked running hobby, with seven additional distinctive runs catalogued.

It was also the first time I was returning to a previous naked running location with the benefit of experience and hindsight. I was no longer a naked running novice. In fact, there were enthusiastic blog supporters who were keen to meet me at the event. It was all a bit unusual.

My dream came true. Britain experienced a rare, intense Indian Summer the week of this 5k naked run: it was 20c the…

View original post 734 more words

Leave a Reply

