Felicity Jones: Nudist Club Photography Policies: Is It Time To Change?

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Felicity Jones of Young Naturists America on balancing privacy, respect and consent at clothes free venues with regard to photography policies.

“…I think it’s time we start to move beyond the overly-cautious, paranoid approach of the 20th century and allow nudism to be more easily documented in the digital age. We can emphasize privacy, respect and consent while still letting people have fun and without turning nudism into a secret, hidden activity.”

Read her full post here: http://youngnaturistsamerica.com/nudist-club-photography/

Side note from hontouniheart:

Reflecting on my own experience, I was most certainly concerned by the possibility of people taking photos of me, or being caught in photos without my consent. Last year was a lot of firsts for me during year 1 of my clothes free life, and I wasn’t really sure what to expect or whom to trust. I didn’t even really trust the approved photographers who were there to…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

