Naked Yoga: My Cinderblock and Anchor in Truth

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Photo 27-09-2015 09 23 38My naked yoga practice never gets old. In fact, the more I do it, the deeper it connects to all aspects of my life journey: physical, mental and spiritual. It has, over the past year, become my soul food, in fact, the foundation upon which I stand in the midst of storming changes.

One of my favorite pieces of literature is a book by TKV Desikachar called “The Heart of Yoga: Developing a Personal Practice.” At first, I thought that this was the 900th book on poses and sequences for a physical home practice. To my joyful surprise, the personal practice described here is a much deeper work about the practice of the heart.

View original post 1,215 more words

Leave a Reply

