Another clothes free yoga success story

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

I TRIED NUDE YOGA – AND LOVED IT

I’m a person who likes to take myself out of my comfort zone. I know that’s where the growth comes, so I will always sign up. I’ve pushed the envelope ever since I was a kid. So at 31, I’m used to it.

When I first heard about Nude Yoga I thought even cobra (Bhujangasana) would be uncomfortable, let alone downward facing dog (Adho Mukha Svanasana) for my, ahem, let’s say, perineum. Then an opportunity arose with @fitgangster. Rosie was coming to town and I just went for it. What’s the worst that could happen? Who cares if I get embarrassed? I’ve been to circles and 5rythym dances before, so I know spaces like this are always shared with like-minded people and I would feel comfortable.

Read the full article at Fit Gangster

Curators note: look for our upcoming interview with…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

