A #naked walk in the forest at night

Nu et heureux - Naked and Happy

51WQgCurteL._SX330_BO1,204,203,200_A week or two ago, I started reading Naked in the Woods, a guide to Spiritual nudity by Storm Moon. As a naturist who loves hiking naked in the woods and who started naked meditation some months ago, the theme was of deep interest. I loved the first pages, the description of our links to our mother earth and how nudity can help us getting closer to nature, this spoke directly to my deep feelings. Then, when the author started to speak about his personal practice of nude walk in the forest, it stroke me that I was never entirely naked when hiking: I had walking shoes, a rucksack, a cap… What would it be to be entirely naked?

The question needed an answer. As it was dusk, I decided to go for a walk in the forest entirely naked, leaving everything, clothes, watch, shoes. As I was already…

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

