Psychotherapy While Clothed in an Otherwise Nude Day

Sky Clad Therapist - The Naked Psyche

Before the haircut this afternoon. Love no tan lines. Before the haircut this afternoon. Love no tan lines.

Another scorcher of a day with temperatures reaching 36 C. here on the Canadian prairies. However, I am not one to complain about heat and sunshine. I absolutely enjoyed morning meditation in the yard while it was 17 C. followed by mid-afternoon sunbathing during the heat of the day. Before meditation we had early morning coffee on our back deck while I was waiting for my Wednesday morning client to arrive. After that session, I got out for another cup of coffee, skyclad.

Following my mid-afternoon sunbathing, we had tea out on our deck with me skyclad as usual. My wife enjoyed the shade while I caught a bit of the sun before it slid to hide behind our neighbour’s trees. With tea done, it was time to go into the house for my Camino haircut – very short (next blog should…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

