Coming Out – Bringing Naturism Into the Public Arena

Sky Clad Therapist - The Naked Psyche

Emerging from the depths of shadow Emerging from the depths of shadow

I am not a happy camper as I am getting more and more conscious of just how little time remains for me in this life. There is so much that is wrong with the current state of the world and so many wrongs that need righting that I don’t know how to use my small voice to somehow help with the shift in consciousness that is needed to bring us out of darkness into light as a human species.

At the present moment, I am focused on simply trying to be as authentically myself as I can be. And that isn’t as easy as it might seem. There is this issue of being nude. No one is defining nudity as being an inherently criminal practice for good reason. We are all born naked and somehow find ourselves naked at various times such as when bathing…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

