Naturally Naked Challenge with Molly Napolitano

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Curators note:Huffpost writer issues a four week challenge to get naturally naked. It is the opinion of this curator that this is the kind of mainstream reporting on clothes free living that will normalize nudity.

5 Ways to Get More Comfortable Being Naked

I’d like to blame my fear of nakedness on being a woman in my fifties. But I’ve been this way since I was a young woman and I think it’s finally time for a change.

My poor husband is always trying to sneak a peek as I shut the door to my closet so I can change my clothes. I catch him looking in the mirror for that split second before I wrap my precious towel around my body as soon as I get out of the shower. Other times, when I get the nerve up to be completely naked, the lights need to be out. He’s…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

