Growing up | The Naturist Page

The Naturist Page

I never was completely accepting to social nudity. My family always was always supportive for the nude life and I was too until I hit 10 or 11 when it became harder to socialize with peers and discuss our lives at home and what we had in common.. my peers would talk about their vacations and trips all the time and they would always talk about their experiences and its when it occurred to me that they spent it with clothes on by the way they told me their story. At one point in had to question why they never disrobed when how they explained it was very hot and humid outside. It was only then I discovered that not everyone was like me and my family. upon asking such a question I felt like a lone wolf struggling to find an appropriate answer to tell them without feeling like…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

