Translations: Clothes Free Inside & Out

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

hh tumbledee

My clothes free life continues to translate to new ways of being day after day. I live in a fast-paced city where most of the folks in my age range scramble about with ear buds stuffed in our heads while our faces suction to our phones. We run into each other or into lamp posts. And then yell. We miss the beauty of the river at sunrise / sunset.

Although this is not how I grew up, I have been living this way for a long time since I moved here. Recently, though, I’ve had a shift, which I credit to both my clothes free life and a clothes free yoga practice, particularly yin yoga. Last night as I was walking home, my feet, for the first time ever, felt really uncomfortable and were hurting in these super comfy shoes I have. It was time to take them off. So, I stepped out and walked home barefoot. I was…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

