The So-Called Victim of Montreal’s Mysterious Naked Jogger

The Naked Jade

Earlier this week a friend of mine texted me a link to an interesting news story that has Montreal Police looking for a mysterious middle-of-the-night naked jogger. Fully aware of my lifestyle, she was quick to ask me if I might just so happen to be the nude jogger in question. The truth is that I definitely could be, considering that Jade Sambrook has a propensity for this type of freedom inducing activity.

View original post 1,284 more words

Leave a Reply

