The Black Sheep | The Naturist Page

The Naturist Page

I posted this as a Facebook status and believe it should now be considered a blog. I feel that it does deserve to be posted on my blogs because it is straight up truth of what I believe in and should be ‘upgraded’ as a such.

The original poll was do you hate clothes or winter more and I think despite the votes this really is truly a difficult poll. yet everyone tends to lean more to the aspect of living a life without the pressure of having to be a sheep of society or having a leash around their necks to follow the governmental heard to be forced to live a life where you have to be shameful of not only your body but to be shameful of it in general. I think this goes for everyone when I say it’s not the human body that is generalized that…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

