TV and some nude laughs? Hey, it could happen!

Clothing Optional

Hey friends,

It’s your nude friend Buck. So I was sitting in bed this morning in the buff, and I was thinking about comedy shows. You see a lot of comedy shows filmed for TV, movies and video and stuff like that, but what I think would be great is to have something like that, but a nude comedy show.

I have found there are some good nudist comedians out there, and I have heard they have good turnouts at their live shows. Well I know there are a lot of people who would definitely be interested in being able to see a nude comedy show, but have a reason they cannot go to a live show, whether it’s physical problems, distance or some other thing holding them back. I also know there are already some great TV shows that emphasize casual (non-sexual) nudity, like Naked & Afraid, Dating Naked…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

