Reporter examines life at a clothes free retirement resort

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

COMMENTARY: Life in an RGV nudist resort

I spent early Thursday afternoon at Sandpipers Resort. It’s a retirement nudist resort in North Edinburg, and it was nothing like I had expected.

True, there were a lot of love handles and skin parts hanging low and all out. Elderly nudists of every size, and shape performed everyday tasks sin ropa. But what surprised me the most was how equalizing the lack of clothing made everyone and how natural everyone was around everyone else.

It got me wondering whether I had any unnecessary hang-ups or pretense for even wanting to see the place. Once I closed the judgmental side of my mind and began taking in all that I saw and heard, it was a truly enjoyable and unique experience.

Read more at The Monitor

View original post

Leave a Reply

