Just BE clothes free yoga challenge day LIGHT

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

image

Light is both particle and wave it is unusual in that regard from a scientific point of view. As I was thinking about JUST BEING LIGHT two things came to mind. I can be light in my body and light in my spirit. The challenge for me is to be both at the same time. So I chose this pose to remind myself that I aspire to bring together the lightness of being in my body (the particle) and in my spirit by shining my inner light out into the world (the wave)’this to me is the very essence of yoga the union of opposites.

View original post

Leave a Reply

